CONTACT US

Contact Nylstar

Call Us

+34 972 358 200
9 a.m. - 6 p.m. (C.E.T.) from Monday to Friday.

Email Us

Expect to hear back from us in 24 to 48 hours (weekdays).
For general queries contact info@nylstar.com

Contact Form

Name

E-mail

Subject

Message

I accept Meryl use my contact information

Meet our Business Development Team:

Global Teams

Marketing

Nylstar Anna del Hoyo

Anna del Hoyo

anna.delhoyo@nylstar.com

+34 662 927 656

Skype: annadelhoyo.nylstar

Collections, Brands

Nylstar Mireia Gonzalez

Mireia Gonzalez

mireia.gonzalez@nylstar.com

+34 673 752 252

Skype: mireia.nylstar

Sport Brands

Nylstar Mark Hartnell

Mark Hartnell

mark.hartnell@nylstar.com

+34 610 217 886

Skype: markhartnell.nylstar

Channels

Nylstar Francesc Jimenez

Circular Knitting, Seamless & Socks

Francesc Jiménez

francesc.jimenez@nylstar.com

+34 673 614 237

Skype: francesc.nylstar

 

Nylstar Cristina Thos

Hosiery & Covering

Cristina Thos

cristina.thos@nylstar.com

+34 673 751 357

Skype: cristina.nylstar

Nylstar Alfred

Warp Knit, Flat Knit and Weaving

Alfred Martín

alfred.martin@nylstar.com

+34 607 50 25 00

Skype: Alfred Martin (Nylstar)

Agents and Area Managers

EMEA

Italy

Gianfranco Vallara

gianfranco.vallara@nylstar.com

+39 339 546 3204

North France, Belgium

Jean-Luc Leclercq

jeanluc.leclercq02@orange.fr

+33 675 515 274

 

Turkey

Izzet Kasuto

izzet@texproturkey.com

+90 533 739 9615

Americas

South America

Daniel A. Cohen

daniel@globalfilsrl.com

+54 911 518 345 56

Asia

East China

Xiaoping Xing

xing.xiaoping@nylstar.com

+86 15 967 943 272

Skype: xiaoping3272

 

India

Abhay Chhapia

info@attivaindia.com

+91 22 24640401 -02 -03

Taiwan

Hsing-Yi Liu (Nick)

hsing-yi.liu@nylstar.com

+886 905 368 853

Skype: hsingyiliu.nylstar

Warehouses

Nylstar S.A.

Av. Estació, 53

17300 Blanes

Girona (Spain)

ELITE International Logistics CO., LTD

Taiwan Wu-ChiNo. 100

Chung-Hein 10th, Taichung City

Taiwan

 

Transfilms Di Viola Cesarino & C.S.

Via Verlino, 62

46042 Castel Goffredo MN

Italy

Expo Global Distribution Center (Pvt) Ltd.

Lot No. 117, Spur Road 3, Phase 1, Export Processing Zone (EPZ)

CKatunayake, Sri Lanka